You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BaliOhBali I Truly Miss You On This LoveFriday!

"Adapt & Accept or go to find another place you call your home" you're right, dear Silvia, it's the same wherever we go. I think the "perfect place" doesn't exist, but there are many place where we can live as better we can, meeting nice people, give them a bit of ourselves and take from them a bit of themselves. Maybe the "perfect place" it's just inside ourselves thanks our experiences, our thoughts, our love ^_^

Sort:  

Oh how Bella your words of wisdom! @silviabeneforti
I have no Idea what really happened to me but at some point all those great things became a burden on my shoulders. I saw it as a message, a hint that the world is so much larger than a little, sweet island. So many secrets are still hiding away and I am about to find it all. I saw there is no void inside me anymore and I can sit still anywhere, just let life happen or just move more slowly. It's such a new experience. I guess I am becoming just a little bit wiser = older and more calm.

I can understand you! I've always live in Italy, but I changed many houses and many villages. Just little "changes", but sometimes I couldn't resist to change something in my life, at the end I think this changes "enriched" me ;)