My Post for the Love It/Shove It Challenge!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

In an effort to get me to post more here, my wife, @keciah, tagged me in her Love It/Shove It Challenge post - a fun challenge that was originally started by @snowpea.

LoveItShoveIt

Love It/Shove It Challenge Rules

So the challenge is really simple. Here's all you have to do:

  • List five things that you love
  • List five things that you really dislike
  • Use the tag loveitshoveit
  • Tag five people to participate, but anyone can join in

Alright, here are my answers for the challenge!

sep

LOVE IT

  1. My two sons -- they are silly and always good for a laugh, I love seeing them learn and grow.
  2. Playing guitar -- I have an electric and acoustic.
    PlayingGuitar
    Source: Giphy.com
  3. Peanut butter -- Straight from the jar with a spoon or on anything really.
    LovePB
    Source: Giphy.com
  4. Rock music and concerts
  5. Rum -- especially dark rum

sep

SHOVE IT

  1. Ranch dressing -- or any salad dressing for that matter. I like my salad dry.
  2. Slow drivers -- get over already!
    GetOver
    Source: Giphy.com
  3. Coffee
  4. Close minded people
  5. Rude gym people -- Don't be doing dumbbell curls in the squat rack! And put the weights back when you are finished!

Being virtually brand new I don't have anyone that I can tag on this, so feel free to jump in on the challenge if you'd like!

sep

Check out my other Recent Posts!
My Intro to Steemit
Songbirds Guitar Museum presents 10,000 Days A Tribute to Tool

Sort:  

is that man making out with his guitar with his tongue hehe? and oh wow a new super hero, Peanut Butter Man, hehe

It's Zakk Wylde, he was a guitarist for Ozzy and has his own band. Yes PB man would be awesome.

thanks, I figure I will get from flack about dry salads lol