A Sighting of A Majestic Eagle Cloud

Hello Hiveans! The sky is a canvas for our imagination, look at this majestic eagle cloud. It is so beautiful until it looks like it's coming out of a dream. It's the first time that I got this wonderful sighting and I managed to capture this before the cloud changes its formation again. I am so happy that I could share this photo with you. I hope you will enjoy it too.

20201206_183024 (2).jpg

This photo is my submission for:


Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

ainiekashif.gif

Sort:  

Very nice color effect in this lovely cloud formation 😉

thanks Max @kohsamui99, sorry for the late reply, cheers, ainie

Not a problem i hope you are getting better....Cheers Max 😉