Blissful Realization

in #loveyourself5 years ago (edited)

Waking up feeling the oxygen run through my air ways.
Feeling the awakened motions of all my joints through out my body.
Feeling for a hunger but don't have one.
Placing my feet on the chilled surface from my A.C running all night
and also having the regret of it running all night. -_-

Stepping to the window to see what the world looks like it
Starring into the mirror...visualizing greatness, feeling like I am on top of the world
Yes, after a week I still got my toothpaste cap and tissue.
My water didn't get cut off yet and I still got my job.

Brushing my teeth with this zombie expression on my face
as if I dislike scrubbing my sensitive gums and annoying tongue.
Can't go without washing my hands four times a day.
Feels like I failed as human if I don't.

As I throw my jacket on walking out the door to head to the store
I look down at my shoes and change into some other ones .....
Then I put them back on because they are my favorite
and most comfortable uglys.

Locking my door and realizing I should get a spare key.
Walking up this art chamber stairwell into the real noise.
Cars flying by looking reckless, deranged, and panicked.
Feeling like there is a million eyes on me as I surface from the dungeon

Feeling the wind flow through my jacket making it meaningless to have on.
The sun gleaming on my forehead making me feel uncomfortable.
Oddly feeling the sensation of the micro pollen attaching itself to my tiny hairs
on my lower limbs.

I turn around feeling overwhelmed and annoyed because the light took too long.
I could have waited a little bit longer.
Now I'm even more annoyed but now with my self.

I go get in the car and drive less than .1 miles to the store feeling safe
and hidden behind tints.
I haven't got paid yet and have to repeat all that I did today
....ANOTHER DAY!
Calm down, take a deep breath, its ALRIGHT, you got this.
I'm just going to go home clean up and get things together for dinner.
Should I listen to music? sketch? or both?
What should I cook? What do I have a taste for?
Should I drink some wine?
What am I going to clean?
Your thinking to hard about it, your going to get stuck
Im stuck.....DANG, IM STUCK ...
I'm stuck right now Stuck in my thoughts ...
I don't even know what to say

Hmmm whatever Loving every part of myself even when I'm indecisive and anxious.
Feeling the vibrations of the ignorant and dangerous minded people around me.
Feeling the constant emotions of the sad and neglected.
And loving life anyway. Learning when I feel stuck to just move forward.

Emotions wrap around my waist from every direction of life.
Its a blissful realization that everything has a meaning and reasoning to it.
Even when Your lost, stuck or confused, move forward.
What comforts your vibration, Do it.

SAVED-20181209_2247_34804.jpg