Sort:  

Wow so many things to comment: first, thanks you are like me we don't believe in viruses those are exosomas also Stefan Lanka explains that well, the problem is all is based in Pasteur "theory" and ignoring Bernard and Bechamps one.

So, about the experience with your father, some people are privileged because they can connect easier with the 4th dimension and your case is really interesting about how pain can be transfer here in the material space. Thanks for sharing, it's one thing more to learn those who don't have that experience.

One thing I did forget to mention...
The entity I encountered in the dream, it appeared as my father. But of course it might as well have been God Himself.
But it acted like my father, so I just assume it was him.
He was just another fractal of God.
Maybe God would have known what I wanted to ask.
Then again, my father was, and is a fractal of God.
I dunno.

We all are a fractal of God somehow, so it can be.

If you want to know more about life after life, there are the books of Dolores Cannon, and the many videos she recorded, all available for free on youtube.
And of course there are the many accounts of near death experiences.

https://www.youtube.com/@dolorescannon2012

https://www.youtube.com/@IANDSvideos