My Voting Power Just Became Sexy

in #luckynumber6 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

I can't say that I followed "intensely" my wallet to just screenshot some 69 in it, but I have to admit that I'm glad I noticed the number. And it's not just a Steem or SBD number in there, but it's the Steem Power that just became sexy.

Now you're probably passed this mark for "ages", but for me...it's my first 69 on Steemit and it's a clear and clean one. No double digits following it or other Steem remnants. Just a straight 69 that put a smile on my face in this rainy cloudy summer day and gave Steemit another meaning.

I have to admit that I am a fan of proportions and numbers, coincidences and mathematics mysteries so I am more into notice these things when happen than someone who sees them as simply numbers. I even see the whole Universe and God as some form of mathematics although I was pretty bad at math in school and...still am.

Can't forget Fibonacci though and his golden ratio so I can say that I learned just what I needed from mathematics. This clean 69 from my wallets screenshot today is really my sexy coincidence of the day and the day has just begun. I even think of powering down a bit after a while to see if I can get it again, but I honestly doubt I would. Expectations are hard to match in my case.

Another example of numbers "following me" I remember from my first college that I was accepted to where I was having 666 at the end of my identifications number. Just hated it and dropped it after just a semester as I simply found it was a really bad decision, but saw the "devil's number" just before throwing the badge to the garbage. Divine mathematics one could say...

What's your catch on numbers, supposedly divine proportions and the coincidences around they're appearances?

Thanks for your attention,
Ace

Sort:  

I get you there, I wouldn't like the 666 in my id too. That was a sign right from the beginning. I hope everything turned out well in your next college?

Graduate it :)

Here's another one :) that came out a few minutes ago...1500 posts.

saS.png

Congratulations

Thanks.

You are welcome

Congrtulation