Luminous Aspects of Life

in #luminous5 years ago

Last October, when I broke my knee because of my dog, the doctors said I couldn't exercise for at least three months, and I could even get six months to walk. Life looked very dark from the sofa I was sitting in - painkillers, broken boards and crutches. I was able to give 9,5 kg to 63,5 kg, and now I'm dragging back all the weight I've ever had.

Source

I could not exercise because of the weight gain panic I cut all my portions half my mother's proposal. Portion disorder, the real thing; According to research, today's portions are almost twice as many as twenty years ago.

My only goal was to make sure I didn't gain weight, and reducing tableware was the only option I had. My family and friends brought home so much delicious food that it was very easy to cram.

Source

Within weeks, people started asking me if I could lose more weight. My plaster was very heavy and I could not stand on either foot; that's why I was weighed about 3 months after the accident and I saw that I gave another 6.5 kg.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...