Sort:  

There have been some hive engine things going on with the nodes that run things. Causes the bot to delay or stop. I have to manually restart. Then it should catch up. There is a chance some LUV commands do not get executed if if falls into a sliver of block numbers. Sounds like that might be the case with you. This has been an issue the past days. A bit worrisome. I'll look.

Thanks... I'll keep trying :)
!BEER
!LUV

I was just now able to sit down and begin to work on things. Give it some time. :)


Hey @crrdlx, here is a little bit of BEER from @kryptodenno for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I think things are working better now...had some node/api issues. Some !LUV commands were missed, sorry about that. If I can figure it out, I hope to go back and cycle through the missed blocks.