You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About

in #luv3 years ago

I know exactly what you mean. I'm in the same situation for LUV and other engagement tokens as well. I'm close to reaching the magic number of LUV so I can use "!", so if I get any extas I'll send them your way until you reach that magic number.

For the other engagement tokens, those will take a while. LUV will be the easiest to accumulate to later share with "!"


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

i see - i just used my ONE today but will send you the last you need for the magic 10 tomorrow :-)
thank you for the info

Thank you very much! Until then, please have a slice of !PIZZA .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@victorbz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @magnacarta.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Yami i love pizza :-)