You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About

in #luv3 years ago

Hello luvshares,

Thank you for running this nice project to spread LUV in the HIVE community. I have a question. I would like to know how I can get a LUV badge. Could you tell me how I can get a LUV badge on my Peaked page? Thank you! #LUV 😄🙌

Sort:  

Sure, no problem. The short answer: get 150 LUV to achieve LUV Legend level. The "LUV levels" are outlined at https://peakd.com/luv/@luvshares/about One tip though, the numbers will be going up in mid-September. Once you hit the LUV Legend level, the badge stays with you (even if the numbers go up).

Yeah, I own 300LUV now though. So, the badge will be sent later then?? The LUV badge looks cute, so I want to get it #LUV 😃👏❤

Whoops, sorry, I must have made a mistake. I try to keep an eye on things, and actually saw you had 150+, but obviously did something wrong. Nevertheless, the badge is there now. !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mizuosemla, you've been given LUV from @luvshares.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/10)

Hi luvshares ,

Thank you so much!!! 😃👏👏 !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@luvshares, you've been given LUV from @mizuosemla.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)