You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About

in #luv2 years ago

Hi, @luvshares, @crrdlx and everybody, greetings from Venezuela (I speak only a little English) I would like have my first Luv #firstLUV. This is the tag...but I don't know the meaning of "ping" and up says "and ALSO ping @crrdlx)"and here in the laptop I use sometimes doesn't open traductor google. May you help me?

Sort:  

Hello! "ping" just means to reach out to someone. You just gave me (@crrdlx) a ping. Here is another !LUV for you. It looks like you are already half way to getting to 10, then you can give one per day away for free from the @LUVshares account.

@sayury, @luvshares(4/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.