Machine learning & AI for beginners

in #machine6 years ago (edited)

Log #1
17-4-2018
I have started studying machine learning & AI tech. I have subscribed for following audit courses on Coursera

  1. Programming for everyone (Getting started with Python): University of Washington
  2. Machine learning: Stanford University
  3. Neural network & deep learning: deeplearning.ai
  4. Learn with Google AI

My goal for next 15 days is to finish these courses so that I can start applying to AI based firms.
I believe once I have finished these course work I will be versed with basics of AI and machine learning which will help me guide my path to direct my existing understanding of business & ML.

Sort:  

I have added one more course which has been recommended by all the internet sources to be the best course to study ml for a beginner like me. So one more course in my list. 15 days is super ambitious target but it is possible.
5: Intro to Machine Learning

This is a referral code of my Udacity.
http://refer.udacity.com/niha1uvx-1vy