Locusts

in #macro6 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

image

I want to post about the grasshopper standing on the leaf up the clouds Rainbow is very nice I really like the grasshopper and see the next photo of my friend yes.

image

This is another photo that is standing on the leaves of my friends tonight is very good.

image

And this is all I can tell tonight my friend about the grasshopper who was standing on the leaves And my post this time is very charming friend.

UPVOTE-RESTEEM-FOLLOW ME.!!!

image

Thanks.

Greetings from @aan01

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T17:38:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 136.50/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank