Macro Photography Day 3

in #macro21 days ago

0Macro.jpg
I spent another day outside, trying to take cool photos of anything that caught my eye. I searched for insects, plants, interesting patterns, shapes, and lights, anything that might make a great picture. It's relaxing to take photos, and I also enjoy editing them afterward.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

8.jpg

11.jpg

9.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

What do you think of the results? I use a Sony A6400 camera with a FE 90mm F2.8G Macro G lens. This setup helps me catch tiny details you might usually miss.

After shooting, I use Lightroom and Photoshop to edit the pictures. I love seeing how adjusting the colors and details can turn a simple photo into something amazing.

I'd love to hear your thoughts in the comments 😊

Sort:  

That’s some pretty nice macro photography work there! Love the flower and the next one (not sure what to call it, a stem?)!!
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

thank you :) yeah is some kid of stem of Equisetum (also called Horsetails)

Can’t wait to get outside with my macrols again as well btw…

Well, love the photo and the colors! 😉👌

I’m skeptical of anyone who tells me they do yoga every day.
That’s a bit of a stretch.

Credit: reddit
@pixaroma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Dear @pixaroma, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(1/3)

Hmm, awesome photo, how I wish I have such a camera...

The second one is my favorite! :) thanks for sharing

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

I enjoyed every detail of these macro shots! I love the work you do @pixaroma 💪🏻📸🔝

!discovery 35
!ALIVE

@pixaroma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dimascastillo90. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much :)

Your photos are amazing. I love it 🙌❤

thank you, followed your work also :)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@borniet(1/10) tipped @pixaroma


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program