Macrophotography - a unique little spider

in #macro6 years ago

good night friend steemian that I respect and love..

how are all friends, hopefully always in good condition and prosperous wherever you are.

on this occasion back in the simple blog that I have. on this evening I will share three photos of the little spider I photographed on a banana leaf.

And here are three photos of the spider and I shoot using a macro lens.


image

this is my best chance to take pictures using a macro lens. and I want to share some photos of spiders for all of my friends from steemian. I am very happy to photograph this little spider because it doesn't move. This spider is so small I took it very close by using a macro lens and focusing very well and I was very happy.


image

I took this little spider in a banana leaf and saw a picture of the entire surface green. it's amazing because this little spider I can focus on using a macro lens well. only three photos can I get, because being blown away and falling in the persimmon, I can't see it anymore.


image

I am very happy to be able to share these three photos for all friends. because in the past I just posted a natural picture that was not supported by a macro lens.

and this is all I can share for you all, I hope you like it, thank you for all your friends and friends here.

Follow me @salemsagai