macrophotography red-eye fly and blue body

in #macro6 years ago

good night friend steemian that i respect and i love.

how are all friends, hopefully always in good condition and longevity for your family all.

on this good occasion I want to share again with friends from steemian who are all over the world photographs of flies wearing macro lenses.


image

I photographed this fly in a blooming flower tree. And I photographed it in the daytime because it was nearing night to find shelter at night.


image

I photographed this fly using a SAMSUNG GALAXY J7 + smartphone, and I focused it through a macro lens. I am very happy to be able to focus very well and the results are very pleasant.


image

This red eye fly is not afraid of humans. I saw it for myself when I focused it didn't fly to another tree.
the red color of the eyes and the blue color of the body is very good if we immediately see with the eyes.

and here are four pictures that you can share for all friends, I hope you like them. greetings to all friends.