macrophotography of roses

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image
This photo was taken by jamaludin with the SAMSUNG 7 smartphone camera


image
This photo was taken by jamaludin with the SAMSUNG 7 smartphone camera


image
This photo was taken by jamaludin with the SAMSUNG 7 smartphone camera


image
This photo was taken by jamaludin with the SAMSUNG 7 smartphone camera

good afternoon steemit friends all, tonight I will post some very beautiful flower picture once one of them is a very beautiful roses. as usual this morning I went to the garden behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit when I got in the garden I see there is one very beautiful flower that is roses and I immediately took my camera to photograph the flower, I use the Sony A9 camera and I also added some macro lenses to make the picture look clearer.

Thank you for visiting my blog @jamalud

Sort:  

These are very nice photos (I like the 2nd photo the most 📷👍) they reflect both strength and delicacy of the rose... The pinkish ends of leaves and pink spikes look particularly interesting ❤🌹 Congratulations on your shots @jamalud!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!