You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphonephotography β˜†πŸ“·β˜† Butterfly ~ Pc-macro

in #macrophotography β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

I am very happy to be able to hunt and get it every afternoon. This is a type of butterfly with a very small size and if I want to hunt this type of butterfly every day, it is not difficult for me to get their photos because in the area behind my house, they are very much hanging around.

Actually there are other butterflies that are almost similar to this one, their size is the same, only slightly different colors, but somehow for 1 month they disappear, I don't see it again, if later I get it, I'll show it here again and I too promised to take their photos with style as beautiful as possible.

@melinda010100

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Your photos are very impressive!