Smartphonephotography ☆📷☆ Butterfly ~ Pc-macro

in #macrophotography5 years ago (edited)

Hello photography lovers from macro lenses !
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present 1 photography and my photo shoot this time was a small butterfly that I got in the afternoon using a smartphone camera and adding a macro lens.

image

Details of the photo :

▪Title 20190129_180844-01.jpg
▪Samsung SM-N950F
▪Size: 1,78 MB | Resolution 4032x3024
▪Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
▪Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
▪ISO 64 | Lighting time 1/50 s


Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the results of photography or macro photography that I present here.

"WASSALAM"


Camera and Lens :

Camera : Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens : Prosumer 4,5mm.

Location :

JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Where do you find it ? Nice photography

Like the day before, I found it in the area behind my house.

@kamrunnahar

WOW!!! Super!

🙂🙂🙂

Thank you @ludmila.kyriakou

I have never seen a butterfly that is that beautiful color. You really do find some good ones!

I am very happy to be able to hunt and get it every afternoon. This is a type of butterfly with a very small size and if I want to hunt this type of butterfly every day, it is not difficult for me to get their photos because in the area behind my house, they are very much hanging around.

Actually there are other butterflies that are almost similar to this one, their size is the same, only slightly different colors, but somehow for 1 month they disappear, I don't see it again, if later I get it, I'll show it here again and I too promised to take their photos with style as beautiful as possible.

@melinda010100

🙂🙂🙂

Your photos are very impressive!