Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

flagged for copy/paste and bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @johnwatson.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.
  • copy/paste
    Your post mostly contains copied material from a source or stock content and is not your original work.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

You know what 2do

You sure got a pretty name.

I'll be at lucky's

Pig

I would not look good on that.

You heard this.

That was three days ago.

I can read it.

You've been licked.

Twice. Call me!

us..

Don't mess in the litter box.

Wow the response is great! You all related or somthin?

Yeah we here 2

Try me on for size.

We've got extras

And entertainment.

Do you have an Amazon Alexa?

Corn hole!

Top uh the mornin 2 ya!

Is that a mirror in your pocket?

Great your awake, lets bake bra!

Fuckin left me again?

I'll wait with you baby!

For the road.

Your stuff will arrive a week earlier than expected.

Puff puff pass!

Thought you'd never ask!

We stay together if we play together!

Tag your it!

You better hit me up bitch :). Luv you!

I'll twist the next one.

Classic!

I'm cooler in the summer.

Tell your brother that shark story again.

Nice legs!

What does white dog shit taste like?

And cents.

You cant afford me.

Will you take a selfi with me

I forgot what I was gunna say.

Papa smurf said you better be 100% ready next time.

or else

And he better say it not spray it! Stoner phuq.

Ever fart twins?

@spareshorts may have been used.

Donald Trump's presidency killed it. MAD's Bush jokes look like a Harvard thesis filled with constructive criticism compared to how it made fun of Trump. It got so bland after a while.

Exercise the demons!

Are you hitting on me?

I call the left one precious, you can name the right one whatever you like.

I would hit that. Beautiful music I sens.

How do you feel about geese?

You like Swiss or American?

Clothing isn't optional. I am.

U still seeing pepe?

He said he would stop by later. I just finished straightening his toes. He asked about you. For a friend though I think.

I just told my friend what you did.

I got here as fast as I could. Put this on the list.

I've got the stomach for these tasks.

What do these demons look like? Did they touch base, are you hurt? I'll let whambulance know to stop by just in case.

Look at me fool. These people don't care about you.

What did the Easter Bunny bring ya?

Shcuuwheeat!

Huge

So, you just wake everyday and do wonderful shit.

I was just going to clear my throat at you. BUT WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING HERE!

My god your crotch feels so sexy when your mad. @nohomo, lets tag this.

I think he's been hanging around that Shillary Clinton lady.

What are you talking about!!! Nothing to see here.

Don't you ever get me in public again!

Say my name, say my name
If no one is around you, say, "Baby I love you"

What do I say when people are around?

@rabbirehabhad will be by L8r to explain a little shit to you.

When the last time you had a psychiatric evaluation?

I press like 800 a day

You looked like skip with those fucking legs. I check back another time.

-collect, no eating.

Thanks! Lil chilly today.

I would enter you for my award. But you would sue me if you lost. So I added you to my list, just to be clear. There is nothing good in this for you. And yes its HUGE. Not yours mine.

Hes kicked off of my list too.

You lost. Please don't sue me.

We sure are gunna miss you!

Tell us more about this 6g you desire.

Just felt my first halfie. Yay!

You may be fucked. If you experience this for more than 4 hours, don't show Alexa.

Jesus fucking christ! You made it. Party over heaa!

You should check out the Salvation Army. Glad your here!

Im gonna need new glasses! Meat me at Hairy's.

Looks like someones stacking the deck over here.

Your ass next!

I just left there he's out of lotion.

You won! Stay here and look worried. Gonna bury you deep.

I've added you to my list. Hola!

Add me too please. Thanks!

Me too please! Add me

I'm such a fucking idiot.

Your not being hard enough on yourself.

I'm down..

You should be good.

What out for the whipper snappers. chat!

Maybe you will notice my deli ma.

My favorite!

Finally. It breaths.

Doesn't listen well.

I'll add you here. Your on many of my lists. Punks..

Its melvin!

I'll bet there's a booger on the end of his finger when he gets it out of there.

Nice to see you here!

I dreamed I should be here. It was correct!

!!!my fav!!!

oh dear...

Now this, this is a fucking tool!

So you've had Alexa?

Try to stay grounded :). Luv you!

We should talk...

Hows it hangin! Stop by soon!

ok. snooker snookie!

🎁 Dear @dingleberry,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Golly 8lllD

There are 2 pages
Pages