Make a Minnow #27 Winner Announcement / 10000 SP delegation prize!

We are so pleased with all the amazing nominations that we received and we are happy today to announce the winner for round #27!

DRUMROLL! Here are the final eligible votes for this round:

@angelica7

@eugelys
@enrique89
@torico
@alarconr22.arte
@abdulmath
@dearw
@jauregui98
@victoriabsb
@sandrag89
@geadriana
@wandrnrose7

@veryspider

@amymya
@abh12345
@carlgnash
@scrawly
@amberyooper
@carrieallen
@rycharde
@d-vine
@llfarms

The winner is @angelica7 who will be awarded a 4 week delegation of 10000SP from our sponsor @eturnerx and also 50 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares.

You may have noticed that we are changing the prizes a bit to include SBI. We think this is a fun way to reward people as it keeps giving votes forever!

Congratulations to everyone and thank you @eturnerx for making this possible!

Thank you all for participating! We will be posting the MaM #28 nomination round soon so please start to think about who deserves the next Make A Minnow award!

With love,
@juliakponsford, @clayboyn

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner. Prizes awarded.

Thanks, for the opportunity, this is great. Good vibes and great joy.

Well done @angelica7! And commiserations @veryspider :(

Very kind of mr @eturnerx also, top man!

hear hear, mr @eturnerx, you are awesome !!!

and hahaha, thanks asher :D all good \o/

Hello @abh12345 thank you you are very kind and I feel a very happy energy in you, I like it. I leave you my best wishes :)

I am so happy for you @angelica7!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear, for the support. You're beautiful.
Good vibes.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

you do a great job, congratulations....

Congratulations @angelica7 !! :D :D :D

Thank you for your good wishes, I welcome you with joy. Success for you and good energy.

Congratulations @angelica7!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very kind and I thank you with all my heart for your support. Good energy and blessings for you and your family.

Thank you and I'm glad to help @angelica7!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats @angelica7!

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias mi bella @madefrance estoy feliz de leer esta noticia hoy.
Buena vibra.

wow!!@msp-makeaminnow What a beautiful news and with a great level of joy, I am happy to read it and know that I have special people who believe in my work. Thanks to the organizers of this activity Make a Minnow and all those who make it possible, with it generate motivation and many wish to continue working.
From the bottom of my heart, thank you for the support of all, what supported me with your vote and your trust give me love.
I also want to congratulate my colleague, of contest @veryspider and, to all who collaborated with their vote, they are all great. Thank you all for participating and trusting in the work of the small fish of this great ocean. I leave you a big hug the size of the world and my best wishes.
Good vibes.

You'll spread around the love nicely and thoughtfully with your month's 10k delegations, I'm sure of it <3

Big hug <3 !!!

Congrats! You are great @angelica7.

Bravoooo!!

OH!! mi hermosa niña, gracias por la confianza y brindarme tu apoyo, eres maravillosa.
Buena vibra.

Great, I am looking forward to the next MaM as I have some nominations to make :-)

Congratulations @msp-makeaminnow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!