If the bear market has affected you and you need money, then read this...

in #makemoney5 years ago

Some tough love.

If you rely solely on the market (either crypto or the stock market) then you deserve to get BUTTFUCKED.

money-fuck-you.jpg

OK, you don't really deserve it...

You are good people after-all. You're just a regular guy or gal, doing regular guy or gal stuff, with other gas and gals. You like food and watching Netflix series. You go out with your buddies on the weekends and your secret dream is to meet Tom Cruise.

But shit happens. Market inevitably crashes and you're left helpless in a sea of dead crypto-bodies.

The worst part? You had it coming. Now you have to get a regular job or starve to death.

Or... you could follow my advice!

Being an online money-making dweller for 5+ years I have a couple of cool tricks up my sleeves. They don't require money. But they do require something very important...

RedBeardGuy's Brain-Dead Simple Way To Make Moolah Online

You don't have to own a website.
You don't have to buy a logo.
You don't have to buy ads.
You don't have to do anything illegal.

You don't need to spend money, literally. I am not BSing. No up costs. If you're reading, you're golden because...

All you need is:

  • A laptop
  • Internet connection
  • An email address
  • PayPal (or a way to get paid)

And the "secret sauce" that will tie all of this together.

It's actually so simple most of you will laugh and consequently fail. Why?

Because when something is too good to be true...it's actually true.

So here goes nothing:

YOU NEED A SKILL

Oh I know, I just blew your mind. Yes, you need a skill. But not any skill, no my young padawan.

No one cares you can make fart noises with your armpits.

I am talking about a skill that people pay money for.

A skill that will make people hire you. And there are a bunch of them. But I'll make your life easier and give you the top 3.

  1. Copywriting

  2. Facebook ads

  3. Design

Pick. What are you good at?

Are you good with words? Do you like to code? Heard of statistical instinct?

Don't worry about which one will make you more money. All of them can work if you do as I say.

The Next Step

Prepare to work your ass off for the next 2 months. What? You thought this was a quick make money scheme?

No. Unless you're a brainless tarded special person (lol) then you've already realized I'm talking about freelancing.

(And I am not talking about shitty websites like Upwork and Fiverr. These sites pay peanuts. I am talking 4-5 figures per month)

So, you've picked your special skill. Now it's time to learn.

Everything on that list you can learn for free. Unfortunately, that's the part you have to do on your own.

I can help you with #1 but I know fuck-all about the rest of them. If you need my help, drop a comment and we'll arrange something (WON'T be for free of course...)

But as I said, Google is your friend. You absolutely don't need to spend money to learn these skills (though it would certainly accelerate your progress)

As I said, you'll spend the next two months learning. You won't become great. You'll become medioce. But still good enough to get paid.

How To Find Clients

Forget freelancing platforms.
Forget creating a blog.
Forget creating a social media account.

The highest ROI activity you can do to get clients is ...

Wait, it's getting late. Gotta go, but don't worry I'll continue this late :)

-Thatredbeardguy

P.S- You should definitely follow me if you want to find out what's the next step...

Sort:  

!popcorn

(I begin to love this service)

I kinda feel like this post might be intended for me :D

Not really but you could certainly benefit from it.

Congratulations @redbeardguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lmao your blog cracks me up!