Sort:  
There are 31 pages
Pages...

Besides spreading the word on cryptos (especially steem) I make the streets safer at night by keeping drunk drivers off the road. People who would normally drive home drunk because they want their car home in the morning. I run a designated driver delivery service. Drunk at the bar? I drive you home in your car. Which means i also provide jobs for my local community. And im the first business to accept bitcoin in my city. Of course i accept steem too. Any good crypto will do!

Good on ya man!

Thanks you just made my day! First time I am top comment on one of your posts! <3

Way to try and turn a positive comment into something stupid. You have some serious issues. I am really holding back here, but to get an idea of my thoughts about your response here, just read any comment from bernie that calls you out.

Perhaps you're butthurt because you get flagged by him and I got a sexy upvote.

What are you doing to make the world a better place? Trolling on steemit does not make the world a better place.

Do you have your own business? Do you provide jobs? What are you doing with your life?

Seriously, shut up.

I'm being way too nice...but that's because I am better than you.

Good day.

I never said his trolling makes the world a better place but he upvoted me which helps me make the world a better place thus he helps make the world a better place. Theres tons of ppl with as much if not more sp that i dont comment on so youre wrong there lol. Man youre ridiculous. Go home. You arent doing anything for the world apparently if thats all you can respond with. Waaah. Bernie. Boohoo. Crymuch?

I took a shit and conserved water by pressing the small button instead of the large button

You have a small button? What happened to putting a waterbottle inside the damn toilet box to save water? You guys and your advanced two buttons tech...

I am nothing. I just can destroy the peace of earth. I can make a trash of plastic bag. I can make air polluted by smoke. I can destroy the forest for money. I can kill animals for hurry. And you know I am humanity

Posted using Partiko Android

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

is there a way I can calculate how much I can make per week if steem price was at $3?

I am thinking since the STU price will be at $3 will mean Id get around 6x the rewards I am getting now at $3 each... am I right? sounds like ill be making hundreds of $$$ usd a week if steem price hits $3... let me know if im off

I'd suggest a calculator.

haha thats the thing... according to my calculations if steem hits $3 I should be making more or less $114 each day... which seems excessive.. do you have any links to Steem rewards calculator whereas you can adjust the price? the price cannot be adjusted on the calculator on steemnow

your the only one who pretends he doesnt understand me but you do huh sweethart
dont lie now cmon boy tell the truth
you will always be a jerkoff even if you do a complete 180 oh beanie please please dont flag me no beanie no im mean justin the rat

Huh? What? Nobody understands what you're trying to say. Go back to school. Get an education.

your still a fucking jerkoff though and my school is also the school of hard knocks as you say but we have respect for senior citizens unlike scum like you
fuck thank god you dont have any kids they would be beyond retarded

Huh? What? Nobody understands what you're trying to say. Go back to school. Get an education.

for fucking once you said something intelligent lmfao

Huh? What? Nobody understands what you're trying to say. Go back to school. Get an education.

no wonder you never get mad your retarded
its the only ones that hang with justin er i mean beanie boy er bay
and he calls me retarded lmfao
fuck you guys are a joke but im laughing my guts out now
beanie is so stupid he threatens people with guns on here like there no cope or FBI on here whata fucking moron as you are also
who would get top prize probably you since jerkoff seems a little educated
he gave you great advice get a calculator so you dont have to show people how stupid you are

Huh? What? Nobody understands what you're trying to say. Go back to school. Get an education.

I take advantage of social networks to send Christian messages. I have also created a group on facebook to allow in my city the exchange of products of first necessity, due to the scarcity that exists in my country. I believe that in that and other actions I contribute to create a better world. Thanks for your post.

you seem like a good lady what are you doing here on someones post that attacks christians and senior citizens maam
this is the only reason im here to defend good people from a bad man such as this
have a great day and you can go check my posts to see what this man is all about
cheers and god bless

Huh? What? Nobody understands what you're trying to say. Go back to school. Get an education.

Ranted on FB at local media , explaining by example of a dictionary what "terrorist " really means . That there as right-wing as any dictator around .
Stop telling me that IS , hezbolha , elquada el nusra and more fanatic lunatic organisations are social communist's ..,, there goddamn ultra right police state dictatorships . ........ like most western governments at this time are trying hard to become , or already are ...

So , what i did ,.... banged my head against a wall ;-)

I gave my students a quiet space at home to read and prepare for their exams.

Their home chores doesn't afford them the time to do so

I encourage younger people to believe that dreams still do come true.

I called out some proof of wallet koolaid drinkers on their lack of support for proof of brain.

I also got my buddy through another day without any big drama (he's volatile).

Now i think i will poke some smot.

Not much. I lost about 100 steem on magicdice. I guess I made a dev’s day better so...that’s something, right? Now looking for a way to get my precious steem back :P

Ideas?

Hahahahha say no to gambling 😂😂😂

stop gambling lol
cheers and dont rely on garbage to help you and by that im mean beanie

Are you even serious? I didn’t ask for help mate...don’t you have a sense of humor at all?

well then dont ask for advice in general if you dont want it given to you and with beanie you better have a sense of humour or you wont last long here
cheers
no disrespect meant sir have a great evening
and you obviously dont know the person you are posting on here lol
have a great evening and try to stay informed of whats happening here sir

Huh? What? Nobody understands what you're trying to say. Go back to school. Get an education.

Huh? What? Nobody understands what you're trying to say. Go back to school. Get an education.

I road a bus today for 4+hours and we went round and around. True story actually.

Posted using Partiko Android

Spent the day with my grandparents, which to me is making the world a better place... too many families leave their ancestors trapped and alone inside an old house, only visiting them once a month!

good for you beanie would drown his grandparents so he wouldnt have to support them lmao

Huh? What? Nobody understands what you're trying to say. Go back to school. Get an education.

I helped one of my students work succesfully through his reading bloc

Posted using Partiko Android

Nothing.

Me neither, got high instead.

And we wonder why we are broke. Such dumbfucks.... I keep procrastinating the two things I need to do to go to the next level for the past month and a half. I seriously don't understand the fuck is actually wrong with me lately and why I keep shooting myself in the foot with the metaphorical gun.

I'm telling you,, the only problem we are currently facing is inertion, would like seeing us start doing something instead of bitching around.
If you'll be around give me a call, we can chill a bit. My internet connection is fucked so..

Sadly I can't today, gotta go to the doctors and then straight to work.

Too bad,I've sent you link on messenger, take a look when you'll have time.

I just participated in a fake pump and lost 2.6 steem in it :/

Such an emotional track.... One day the world will be better... Someday... Thank God I was able to put smiles on some people's faces through a token giveaway.

Not much. I gave water to 13 dogs around noontime. Then right now, I am automating my reward system to my delegators with the help of my Steemit bestfriend @cadawg. 4:50 am now and I'll sleep in a few. Have a good one.

I did something good for our local economy by purchasing Sushi. Plus I created a Steemmonsters tournament even though I knew it would make me some minus.

I tried to prove the earth is flat.
But it turns out it’s just my brain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I fought my way through the day and this day was peaceful.

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

^flag
!gif popcorn
@berniesanders

There are 31 pages
Pages...