You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did you do today to make the world a better place?

in #maketheworld5 years ago

And we wonder why we are broke. Such dumbfucks.... I keep procrastinating the two things I need to do to go to the next level for the past month and a half. I seriously don't understand the fuck is actually wrong with me lately and why I keep shooting myself in the foot with the metaphorical gun.

Sort:  

I'm telling you,, the only problem we are currently facing is inertion, would like seeing us start doing something instead of bitching around.
If you'll be around give me a call, we can chill a bit. My internet connection is fucked so..

Sadly I can't today, gotta go to the doctors and then straight to work.

Too bad,I've sent you link on messenger, take a look when you'll have time.