Life

in #malaysia7 years ago (edited)

Talking about human life is different there is a happy life and there are also oppositenya.Dalam real life that is in this world life, we as a creature created by the omnipotent we must be grateful to him where we are, alhamdllah today I am in the love of darituhan, With the pleasure I can take a vacation to malaysia country, until I go to malaysia safely, healthy that is all our god one. In our lives in this world we must be grateful for what has been given by the creator. The time we want has not been reached, praying and praying, with the permission of our creator by praying and effort can change the name taqdir image

Sort:  

You are welcome

Wow this photo is impressive. The building is gigantic! I will follow you because you look nice and your blog is interesting

Thanks you my frend

Interesting post. I like the picture :D

Thnks you