A day in the life of a Crohn's Chick part 9 - Guess who's back... Back Again

in #mallsballers5 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Firstly I would like to say I am sorry that I haven't posted anything the last few days, I have been busy enjoying a wonderful trip with my family and felt that after 3 months of hard work building my social media that I could take a break from it all for a few days! Though I will admit, It is really good to be back :)

It's certainly been an interesting week! ups and downs, but all in all, life is really on it's way up! I have now returned from my trip to Victor Harbour and it certainly was an interesting time! A good family trip that was very enlightening as to the inner workings of my little but healthy family unit in South Australia.

I have thoroughly missed my friends, not just in Adelaide, but all of the wonderful people on my social media that have been messaging every single day to check in and see how I am! So it's really good to be home :)

Tonight you may be in for a little surprise!... I am trying google hangouts for the first time and I may even have some special guests come on to my channel for a chat! But we will see how we go :D

As always, thank you, everyone, so much for your support as my little channel and dream grows into something wonderful, I really couldn't have done it without any of you :)

#loveyourguts!