Man woman relationship

in #man2 years ago

There are a few moments that I cannot forget. The first meeting after I didn't see someone for a few months while I was working in another city, which was our first month anyway. That meeting and kissing moment comes to my mind and I grin. the other is when I said you're going to be a father. Then the day I gave birth, that is, our first day with our daughter is the first day we are 3 people. And that moment when I finally decided to get divorced on the phone and took the things I loved and came to the door, when I realized that his feet and my heart couldn't go anywhere else, and we hugged and cried and started again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @monnet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is beautiful.