Carnivorous Plant update on growth.

in #mancave4 years ago

Hello everyone it's teenagecrypto and I know I haven't posted on my plants in a bit so I am sorry. I've been doing many things such as work and school things. We might also be moving soon but I don't know. So today the first plants i will show you are my venus flytraps and sarrencia pitcher plant mix.
img_0.6576529919455156.jpg

As you can see they are growing nicely and pretty big i might say. When I first got them from lowes I wasn't sure if it was going to grow the pitcher plant looked like a root so I couldn't tell which side was which. It than took several weeks and finally it had opened. Now since then I have seen more pitcher plants growing and we have reached 4 plants. I hope you all enjoy the red coloring on the pitchers and venus flytraps. A few days ago I was watching it catch love bugs. And me and a neighbor were rooting for the bug to go in.

img_0.7193594095326399.jpg

My sundew is still looking the same and it never really flowered which stinks. But it has managed to catch some knats outside. Today I also wanted to tell you all I am a vip on hive roller and I want you to come join and try investing some hive into it.

Hive-Roller.com/?r=teenagecrypto

I also got some wheat pennies which are coming very soon. If you want me to do an unboxing you can tell me down below. I've been looking for cool coins recently and whatever.

Update on mystery box: I should be receiving it this week or next so stay tuned for that.

I am still saving up for something big but I can't tell you what I'm getting yet. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed the plants.

All pictures taken from my galaxy s10e

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

The plants are looking very healthy. Great job!.

Woo! A very interesting update. They're growing very fast, I'm happy about that :)

!discovery 20

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your support


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thriving quite well under your care.
👍

Thx for stopping by