You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My original manga -Jingi- Episode of Ninpou chapter1

in #manga4 years ago

Hello friend, sorry to arrive so late to this publication causes me to perform a seppuku, so xD because I was busy with my studies or well, I still have some exams between today and tomorrow.

You left me speechless and encouraged my day with this Shinobi manga so good, I like the fight scenes and especially the impressive Maya design. I'm encouraged to make a light novel but it will be later hahaha it will sound a bit cliché but I want to make an isekai xD.

Thank you really for cheering up my day and I hope this manga is a total success that deserves it both here and there in Japan and in the future here (you must sell me an autographed volume uwu)

Sort:  

Oh dear friend,
I don't want to interfere with your life work😓
If you are busy you don't have to comment on my publications😇
But I sincerely thank you for visiting my posts while you have a busy time, my friends!🙏🙇🙌

I wanted to drawing Maya beautifully, so I'm glad you liked her!😀
And in my opinion, light novels are better than manga because they're easier to make than manga!
I think you can create a third "Isekai" series following Suzumiya Haruhi and the Monogatari series!👍

I'm happy to fine you through my manga!
But also your comments make me feel better! Friends, we're making a amazing cycle here!😊👍
Ahaha, If I can get my manga published and you want it, I'll send you a signed of the my manga right away!😄👍

Thank you so much brother!🙌🙌🙌