You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manual curation

in #manuallast year

The automatic votes are really good for when we don't have much time, although the risk of lazy content to receive them is great and it certainly happens.

I myself do not deny that I receive some, they are automated and carried out once a day, but I obviously do not take advantage of this, once in a while I make 2 posts in one day and I do not worry about whether they will come or not, as well as I don't think it's right to make lazy content to receive them.

I prefer to see responsibly that this is something that we have achieved in some way with our work here and that we should be careful about using it. With big powers come big responsabilities.

About voting manually, I agree that it is super laborious, but it is also interesting, we can stop to read a good content and understand what the author wanted to tell us, in addition to also preventing us from voting for something that makes no sense or does not add up in nothing.