SMOKE 💨 AND CHILL - WHY IS BITCOIN SO VOLATILE?

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

As always my fellow Steemians, remember to Steem on- Untill we Steem again-Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing, and Keep God First at All Times..
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"

Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated
https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off every order at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

“A good name is more desirable than great riches; to be esteemed is better than silver or gold. Rich and poor have this in common: The LORD is the Maker of them all. The prudent see danger and take refuge, but the simple keep going and pay the penalty.”
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:1-3‬ ‭NIV‬‬

The video messed up at the end 😞😞😞😞😞 next video will be of me buying "MORE STEEM POWER"

Sort:  

@thejohalfiles
Thank you for all the love and support my brother it "TRULY MEANS A LOT" people like you give me the courage to keep posting after facing major set back in the community aka cheetah following me. I hope you had and Good Friday and I pray the rest of your weekend is blessed. If you haven't checked already, look at my most recent post when you find the time, you might like the interview with Bill Gates at the end regarding bitcoin and other crypto currencies being better than fiat (US Dollar) thanks again mate, I wish you had some for blogs for me to upvote in return (maybe one day you will surprise us all 😂😂 🤔🤓lol)

Source: http://ezinearticles.com/?What-Makes-Bitcoin-So-Volatile?&id=9716553

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

Some tips to share content and add value:

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!

I've bought so much steem today I'm use 60% to power up on steem. I'm new to this and didn't know you could get your steem back . cool vid what kind of dank you smoking on?

Time to buy!

Good topic man, cheers. I bought a few Litecoins lately.

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

I have been reaching out to you for over a week in the steemit.chat @cheetah @anyx @adm @blacklist-a but still no response