Titan OG - The Perfect Fuck You Bud

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Titan OG Lineage

I couldn't find the exact lineage of Titan OG. It does appear it is an indica dominant strain that was developed in Northern Cali. It is an offset of SFV OG.

The buds are large and dense. Very piney taste, and a smooth classic OG high.

Frosty, Glorious, Giant Nug

titanog1.jpg
My shitty ass phone died on me before I could get another angle of the bud. In actuality it looks like a massive, enchanting tree. Instead I got a middle finger look.

titanog.jpg
Fuck you from a bud. Lol

titanog2.jpg
Some smaller buds. Nice and frosty.

Fine OG is like a fine wine, give me some, and fuck off.


@bigpchef signing off. Stay high, and happy. Till next time...

bigpcheflogo1.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful nugs! And right back at ya buddy! lol

Haha damn looks good man keep up them post!

Great post and loved the post the so much that read it 3 times

What exactly am I looking at here?

Nature mate!

Congratulations @tuck-fheman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice man and check out my latest review

Looks great! Ready to smoke!

Love it! Never smoked that strain but it looks dank for sure!

mmmm mmmmm mmmmm