You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did u buy the dip

in #market3 years ago (edited)

Sold my ETH at $4000 a few days ago, wish I woulda sold LTC too. But anyway, I bought some BTC, LTC and LINK today and will also gradually re-buy ETH as well. I don't mind if we trend down for a bit, I've been thinking this will be a multi-peak cycle for a while now.

I don't believe the bull market is over, but we may cool off for a while (which IMO is healthy.) There's lots of market manipulation going on, these dumps are orchestrated to allow whales to sell and rebuy lower and scare smaller investors out of the market.

If I'm wrong and we enter a years-long-bear trend, that's OK too as this time around (unlike 2017) I actually have taken profits OFF the table and into some stable coins. However, if I HAD to make a bet... I would say we will remain in a macro bull trend until 2022 even if we go down/sideways for a few more months before BTC creates another all-time-high and ultimately hits at least $100K (probably higher.) [not financial advice lol]

Keep calm; stack coins; enjoy life! End of the day — it's just money ;-) There are more important things in life.

Sort:  

Wow haha lucky! Dunno why I didn't sell my ETH. Good to hear you had! The crypto discount is really good for buying haha.

Sooo true. 2017 peak was like a blink of the eye lol that’s why it’s really different now. I also think this will last til 2022,as most of us are in restricted travels and lockdowns people will need online payments and crypto is really good for that.

:D