Sort:  

Nice looking market, and yes when y wife goes with me to shop, shopping time doubles as well as the stuff bought!! LOL

Yes, not all of them are like that but I have to guess most. :-)

Hehe... say it isn't so!! 😀

I have to admit Ace I'd be watching out for that whale, although he looked pretty friendly. May I suggest that you learn to swim faster? You know how quick they can be.

I want to thank you for stopping by and saying hello injecting your humor. Also, I want to thank you for dropping the link and making it easier to find. I wish you a most wonderful day.

#MarketFriday loves you! @ace108

!tip .20

you're welcome .
haha... who can swim that fast. not many.
thanks for the tip

Certainly not me!!! :)

My pleasure!

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Magic Never Ends Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.