You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sea is calling Market Friday

in #marketfriday4 years ago

I think it will be a long time before people start cruising.
I'm sure land and air travel has to stablise first before our mindset get ready for sea again.
BTW, I'm double trouble again.

FirstImage
📷#MarketFridayGetting early lunch and some grocery before the job interview | 面试前,提早吃午餐和买些东西😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday 2 more times Food Panda to the rescue | 才两次用Food Panda求助😎(by @ace108)
Sort:  

Haha! I am definitely not talking about now. I won't be going anywhere on vacation until long after the world has cured itself. And even then I will wait!

I won't even jump in the subway or train now. I drive. Yes.

Double trouble! :)

Thanks for stopping by and dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

You're welcome.
I still have to take the bus and train though I drive sometimes but I'm not just masked when I ride longer journey.
I have a face shield too.
Thanks for the tip.

Good for you. Safety first. I am not masked when I am making the long drives either. I am lucky enough to not have to use the bus or trains at this time. There is so little traffic, I can make awesome time.

I have a face shield and masks. I sometimes use gloves, depending on where I am. One cannot be too careful. Not right now.

Thanks so much, Ace! @ace108

You're welcome.
We all be safe.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.