You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Other Side of the Garden Shop

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I understand. I often have the impulse to make different objects according to the models seen in exhibitions or shops ... but rarely do I succeed.
A nice and very full weekend, I started writing the post for #marketfriday but unfortunately I couldn't finish it on Friday. I have to postpone for next Friday. Sorry!

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Saturday Morning Musings And Such Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much!

Never a problem!!! Remember this is supposed to be fun, not a job! ;) I find it nice to just see people perusing different posts on here.

I actually do get inspired, not so much copy as I am not that talented and it never looks the same as theirs! But, different ideas sometimes are good! Thanks for stopping by and saying hello! It is always a pleasure to see you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Thanks Denise! That's right, it has to be fun ... for me it's a challenge.

If this were in Romanian, it would be a challenge for me also. ;)

Thanks for understanding.

I would be a fool otherwise!

Don't say that!