Sort:  

You know, everybody is saying that. That they have not been in years oh, so I was trying to figure out if there are less air shows now or it is not something that we are interested in doing any more. Or perhaps they're far away or or or. There's many a reason I guess that a lot of people haven't been in a while, however, I can say that it was most enjoyable watching these very talented Pilots go through their . So much skill involved. It was a wonderful day and I was very happy to be able to share it with everyone. Thank you for stopping by and leaving such a kind comment and I hope that you have a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you

!tip

🎁 Hi @donnadavisart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: National Love A Tree Day! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)