You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Other Side of the Garden Shop

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I absolutely will love it! Thank you for the comment on the wind chimes and I do love them. Your dad used to make them? How cool! I really look forward to reading yours because for the life of me I'm trying to figure out what a cow-house market is. My feeling is to I will know as soon as I click on that page.

I want to thank you for taking the time to make out of Market Friday post and for also interacting with the different people on here to create the kind of atmosphere that I adore. Friendly. Thank you again and as always I wish you a wonderful weekend.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really love to read about all the other markets as well!!

I love it too, but always glad to see another appreciate! Thanks again!!