You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Lantern Festival, North Carolina

in #marketfriday4 years ago

It is always such a delightful Festival and it has been going on for a few years, keeping the same venue. I guess it really works well for them and so they have not looked for another place to do it. I am amazed that they start building it in October from the ground up, new and different every year. It's always amazing to see what they come up with and I have no idea how long it takes them to build that dragon, but it's always over the water and so I am sure that is a special challenge for them. And yet come every year they succeed pulling it off. I want to wish you a happy and healthy New Year as you head off into another life. I am so excited for you and even though it'll be different and take some adjusting, I I'm pretty sure that you will be able to grasp it and all of its freedom. Thank you so much for being such a supportive friend and participating in the challenge every week.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20