You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Chinese Lantern Festival

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

That's good to hear! @bluemoon It's nice to get settled and get your life going again. I find that I'm a little bit slower in the winter then during the summer to do that but eventually I have to move out of my own way. Is the weather and he better there then in Bucharest?

Sort:  

Then let's wait for the summer together. The weather in Iasi is similar to that in Bucharest, for the most part.

Did you need a different four walls to look at? Although being close to your mother is a bonus. Well, that and your brother and family.

I am in agreeance! Let's wait this winter out!

It's not about other walls ... it's actually a cultural trip, I'll see many shows, I'll post about them soon.

Oh... Sorry. I look forward to it.

No need for sorry! I liked your expression with the walls!