You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Well, Dan!! @bluemoon

I am not sure what happened to the comment here, but, I can say that I did put one because I had even voted it. How annoying. Especially after the conversation today. :) I came here to discover the last four comments didn't show.

I like the Commissary for it is convenient and it is a one-stop kind of shopping. But, I still like the farmer's markets better. Fresher, right off the vine and you are helping a family, raisetheir kids. Or their families. I want to thank you for putting out such awesome posts and very well written so that it is understandable.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

Yes, there are small problems, but I am surprised that there are not many, Steemit works well.

I also prefer to buy from farmers and stay as far away as possible to robots (probably the future of the world that fortunately, I will not know).