You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Chinese Lantern Festival

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Well, yes!! Nice post is one of those spammy little things that we all love to hear, right? Happy Friday to you, Craig! @craigcryptoking It has finally decided to be cooler here and perhaps there may be an inch of snow in my future! I'm okay with that, but, I would want enough to build a snowman!

I will over to check you out in a few, but, in the meantime, you have yourself a most wonderful weekend and I thank you so much for dropping the link here for me!

Cheers! xo

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you my friend and to you too and thanks so much again for the tip really appreciated x x xx

Oh, you know you are always welcome! Now I have resteemed them all, on to the important part of answering the links! :)

Have a great night!