You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Chinese Lantern Festival

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you so much! It really is a colorful festival and everywhere you looked, the color was yelling out to you. It was fun too and it was a joyful night for all of the adults as well as the children. I didn't put up pictures of the performers because frankly, I had so many pictures and I still wanted people to read it. I didn't want them to abandon the post halfway through.

I like posts that have enough pictures to look at. I can remember I was the queen of the one picture post for a while. I had no idea!! :)))

Thank you for dropping a link, I really appreciate it and that you post in the #MarketFriday every week. I hope you have a most wonderful weekend and I will be over to check you out and pick my mug and cacti! I can hardly wait!

!tip