You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow! Well you are pretty amazing. And I didn't even faint. Hardly. LOL

How did you miss that sinfully rich, pecan-packed with caramel delight? I loved them and at 640 calories, I had one every other day and was a rail. Oh, I got them in San Antonio! That is where they were introduced to me! :)

Thank you for dropping the link! xoxo Have a great Friday and don't forget your lunch money!

!tip

Sort:  

It will kind of be good, just because it's Friday and no matter what happens at work, the weekend is in sight. Yay !

I'm taking my lunch. Not sure what all, but some chicken salad I bought at the deli with cranberries and pecans. Oh yummy.... I think I have some Dill, Sea Salt & Olive Oil Triscuits to go with them. I am making myself hungry for some now. I also have fresh local strawberries and cantalope.... it's going to be a good day for eating. LOL !

Oh, almost like a Waldorf Salad, but not.:) Sounds yummy!! Now I want some!!!

Sounds like a good day for eating!