You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hello marketfriday addicts, here I am, of course, how can I miss it?
Denise, that place looks like perfect to me! So many good things. Abut out Dutch friend, I do miss her too but I guess she has a lot on her plate, this is hard work, I don't envy her. She's on Fb though.

Here's my entry for this week Random Products From The Craft Market For MarketFriday

Sort:  

Oh, yes! Juud is on FB and it is easier to manage life from there, although I miss her here!

Thank you for for dropping the link! Much appreciation and I l always love to see your face!

!tip

The please is all mine and thanks for the tip. Have a nice weekend 😊

Thank you!!! xoxo

Going to the market in a few hours 😍

Yay!!!! No rush, I need to get mine up early so people have a place to drop their links!!! xoxox

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Many thanks @tipu.