You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Other Side of the Garden Shop

in #marketfriday β€’ 5 years ago

That place is so chic! And lots of exciting find. Thank you for taking us there. I wonder if we have something like that here. Hahaha! 😊 I will be there all year round! 🀣🀣

Hundreds of wall clock on the wall? Your house would sure look like a clock store! Hahaha! πŸ˜‚ Or even a money changer shop with clocks of different time for different locations! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I agree! The one who made a "men corner" considers his man a lot, and every other man alike. That is a super cooool idea!

I always have fun with your #MarketFriday. You need not thank me, Denise. The pleasure is all mine. 😊😍

I'm looking forward for next week (and our race!)

Have a beautiful evening (?). 😊

Sort: Β 

Hahaha! OMG! Yes! I will certainly be looking forward to seeing who wins this one! You better keep an eyeball on @hangin!!! He is quick!!!!

Have a great evening!! And yes!! It was evening when you asked me. I believe it is almost 9pm there now!

Hahaha! Now, I have chills! Why have I even gotten myself into race?!?!?! Hahaha! πŸ˜›πŸ˜

@hangin, ladies first, right? 🀣🀣

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Well normally i am a gentlemen but this will be just for the fun of it may the best win @gingbabida ..lol :)

Hahaha! The coolest gentleman ever! πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Well thank you :)

4d1aatpq42.jpg

Ahhhhh...you are a cheeky one @dswigle not you got us really going...lol :)