You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island

in #marketfriday • 6 years ago

What a beautiful, fun, and exciting adventure you had!!! Now I envy you from head to toe! Waaaaaah! 😆😃

I couldn't make it for #MarketFriday this time. You see, it's already Saturday in our place, technically, because it's past midnight. Hahaha! 😂

But I'm so, so glad you are having fun. Enjoy! 😉

Sort:  

Haha! I do mine on Thursday and some even do it on Sunday! You have time! LOL

Kidding! LOL There are weeks that run too fast. I totally understand!

Tip!

Hahaha! 😂 That's good to hear.

So, I'm back with my entry:
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@gingbabida/the-nearest-wet-market-to-us-b68ca90c4c025

Haha! I already saw it! LOL But, thank you for dropping the link on it! I appreciate it! Mwah!

Tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

You are fast as ever!!! 😉

Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.