Sort:  

Oh yes! I believe that you are right and this keeps everyone happy with a little bit of this and a lot of that! I wouldn't want to go through this kind of shop every single day, but on occasion oh, I do like perusing around and seeing how they have things set up. I think it helps my creativity with my own home. No worries about the market as they take a lot of work to put together and I find it thoroughly enjoyable to just have people come by and comment when they don't have a market post. Now, and saying that I love when you have a market but I am very guilty of not being able to accomplish much more than my own things some days. And I don't even apologize for it. LOL

I want to thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving your kind words behind. I also wish you a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Our little coastal village is renowned for 2nd hand antique stores, yes most stores on the main road. Soon I must go down and actually photograph some of them, you have given me an idea here once again Denise!

Wishing you a wonderful weekend and thanks for your cheerful message in greeting.

Oh!! I absolutely love second-hand antique stores! I don't buy a lot of things, but, I do like to look, and these stores really offer up a bit of fun for a bit. Spur creative juices and the like. :)

Oh, I love ideas!

You have a great weekend! I think mine will be spent weeding my various gardens!

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Other Side Of The Garden Shop Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)