You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hello! This is my entry this week.

https://busy.org/@kaminchan/market-friday-my-favorite-corners-in-the-shopping-mall

I have never seen such a big super-market like the one you have there. I would need a bicycle or a scooter to go shopping in that place! Love those fresh carrots, they look so nice and juicy!

Have a very nice weekend.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Hi @kaminchan!

Thank you for dropping the link here! The military commissaries are usually pretty big as they are servicing a lot of people. There are days a scooter would be nice. Although, my farmer's markets are now open and so I will buy from there!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail Tree Tuesday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)