You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hello friend, your sailing holidays look wonderful, between the sky and the sea must have been unforgettable. I would have loved to take the pictures from the market stores, but my country is very dangerous and it is risky to go out with the cell phone, so take the pictures from the garden of my home.
I hope you like it and enjoy my publication:

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@kristal24/market-friday-mercado-viernes
Happy Friday! @dswigle

Sort:  

Well, I hope you are careful! I had a friend who was not married and lived there and they wouldn't allow him to come and visit me because they thought he was a flight risk and would not go back.

You are lucky though. In many places, they shut down the social media sites so at least you still have that.

I would be happy to have your personal garden for our post! What a wonderful idea!

Thank you! The sailing was a good day!

Tip!

Hi @kristal24! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.